Unholy Sh*t!

I found this fabulous work of art at a yard sale in my neighborhood. I realize that this was not something that turned up while I was organizing, but it was weird enough that I felt that I needed to share it with you.

toiletdevil.jpg

Everybody poops!

Okay, so it’s The Devil on a toilet. My biggest question is, how does he get his right arm to turn at that angle? Well, I guess he can do that kind of thing if he wants to.

If there were a matching painting of Jesus at a urinal, I would have bought both of them.

About findyourfloor

Jen Hunter is a professional organizer and loves finding weird stuff.
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Unholy Sh*t!

  1. Laurie says:

    O_o

    That’s totally a candidate for the Museum of Bad Art!

  2. vimal says:

    Hi, I just love to read about paintings. I have group of velvet artist, and I sell velvet painting on ebay.
    you can visit my store – http://stores.ebay.com/rainbowhandicraft
    and found we have Satan on toilet subject painting.

  3. Ashley D says:

    My Grandparents have had this exact painting hanging in their house for ths last 30years! It used to scared the crap out of me. No pun intended.

  4. Sal says:

    Is the devil on the toilet poster for sale?

Leave a Reply

